Contact DLA


The activities of the Society (named Delta Lacrosse Association) shall be carried out without the purpose of profit or gain for its members, and any profits or other accretions to the Society shall be used for promoting the purposes of the Society.

For a detailed Report of Constitution for the purposes, responsibilities and Bylaws of the Society - Delta Lacrosse Association, please see the provided link. We thank you for your continued support and participation. Click here


Contacting Your Executive: You can address and/or communicate to Executive through the following means:

Addressing the Executive: Members of the association may request to address the Executive at an Executive Meeting.  You must make a request in writing to the President and accompany it with background information on the issue you wish to address.  This written request must be submitted at least one week in advance of the meeting and will only be approved if time permits on the agenda for that meeting.

The delegation will be allowed a maximum of ten(10) minutes.  The delegation may consist of a maximum of three (3) persons unless prior approval has been obtained from the president of the association.  A maximum of two (2) delegations will be heard at any one meeting.  Presentations from persons who appear at the Executive meeting without prior approval shall not be accepted by the Executive.

Written Submissions: You may also contact the Executive in writing via email (president@deltalacrosse.ca). All correspondence addressed to President and Executive is received and routed appropriately

 

BOARD MEMBERS (CURRENT ROLES)

Position

Name

Email

 Board (B)

President

David Glover

president@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Minor

Jason Thorne

vpminor@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Field

Michael Miele

vpfield@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Female

Erin Harris

deltafemale@deltalacrosse.ca 

B

VP Coaches

Andy Walters

vpcoaches@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Operations

Tania Tomyk

vpops@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Officials

Jarret Smith

vpofficials@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Director of Recruitment

Elliot Graham

recruiting@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Treasurer

Steve Krawchuk

treasurer@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Secretary

Allison Wood

secretary@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Registrar

Jennifer Delmaire

registrar@deltalacrosse.ca

 

B

 

NON BOARD MEMBERS (CURRENT ROLES)

Equipment Manager

Aaron Van Iperen

equipment@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U7 (Mini Tyke) Division Manager

 TBD

U7dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U9 (Tyke) Division Manager

Shannon Methot

U9dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U11 (Novice) Division Manager

Tara Turner

U11dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U13 (PeeWee) Division Manager

Renee Close

U13dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U15 (Bantam) Division Manager

Rosalind Posterski

U15dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

U17 Division Manager

 TBD

U17dm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Female Division Manager

Erin Harris

femaledm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Floor Scheduler

Tania Tomyk

 scheduler@deltalacrosse.ca 

NB

Ref Scheduler

Arjan Singh

refscheduler@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Upcoming Events


Dec. 07, 2022 to Feb. 07, 2023

2023 EARLY BIRD Box Registration
Registration for the 2023 season of the fastest game on 2 feet is NOW OPEN!

read more »


Feb. 07, 2023 12:00 AM to Feb. 08, 2023 12:00 AM

EARLY BIRD DEADLINE

read more »


Apr. 15, 2023 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Vancouver Warriors Game
Rogers Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information