Contact DLA


The activities of the Society (named Delta Lacrosse Association) shall be carried out without the purpose of profit or gain for its members, and any profits or other accretions to the Society shall be used for promoting the purposes of the Society.

For a detailed Report of Constitution for the purposes, responsibilities and Bylaws of the Society - Delta Lacrosse Association, please see the provided link. We thank you for your continued support and participation. Click here


Contacting Your Executive: You can address and/or communicate to Executive through the following means:

Addressing the Executive: Members of the association may request to address the Executive at an Executive Meeting.  You must make a request in writing to the President and accompany it with background information on the issue you wish to address.  This written request must be submitted at least one week in advance of the meeting and will only be approved if time permits on the agenda for that meeting.

The delegation will be allowed a maximum of ten(10) minutes.  The delegation may consist of a maximum of three (3) persons unless prior approval has been obtained from the president of the association.  A maximum of two (2) delegations will be heard at any one meeting.  Presentations from persons who appear at the Executive meeting without prior approval shall not be accepted by the Executive.

Written Submissions: You may also contact the Executive in writing via email (president@deltalacrosse.ca). All correspondence addressed to President and Executive is received and routed appropriately

 

BOARD MEMBERS (CURRENT ROLES)

Position

Name

Email

 Board (B)

       

President

Darcy Phillips

president@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Senior

Scott Liebich

vpsenior@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Minor

Matt Taylor

vpminor@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Field

Curtis Smith

vpfield@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Coaches

Glen Robert

vpcoaches@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Operations

Pam Stracker

vpops@deltalacrosse.ca

B

VP Officials

Jarret Smith

vpofficials@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Treasurer

Kirsty Jansen

treasurer@deltalacrosse.ca

B

Secretary

Jennifer Joyce

secretary@deltalacrosse.ca

B

 

NON BOARD MEMBERS (CURRENT ROLES)

Registrar

Amanda Douglas

registrar@deltalacrosse.ca

fieldregistrar@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Equipment Manager

Drew Abramson

drewabramson@hotmail.com

NB

Mini Tyke Division Manager

Renee Close

minitykedm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Tyke Division Manager

Sophie Shoaf

tykedm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Novice Division Manager

Erin Weisbrod

novicedm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

PeeWee Division Manager

Dylan Doepker

peeweedm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Bantam Division Manager

Kristine Nielson

bantamdm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Midget Division Manager

Pam Stracker

midgetdm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Female Division Manager

Edina Beeby

femaledm@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

LLC /SDRC Arena Scheduler

Christine Morrison

sdarenascheduler@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Sungod /NDRC Arena Scheduler

Tania Tomyk

ndarenascheduler@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Outdoor box Scheduler

Kim Vincent

outdoorboxscheduler@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

Ref Scheduler

Christy Hay

refscheduler@deltalacrosse.ca

NB

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.